Autumn Home Wish List

I decided to do something a bit different today and do an Autumn home wish list, as I have just moved into a new flat and there is so much I want to buy. We have moved into a very modern flat so I am going along the neutral theme with a splash of copper and a bit of colour. All the piece I have chosen would look amazing in my flat but unfortunately I can’t afford it all, so that’s why they are on my wish list. So lets begin.

Starting from top left:

Cable-knit Cushion Cover, H&M Home £19.99

Rose Gold Foil Coco Chanel Quote Print, Etsy £8.00

Wooden Vases – Set of 3, Etsy £28.30

Portavelas de metal, H&M Home £22.95

Luxury Faux Fur Throw 180cm x 150cm, Matalan £45.00

Blue Metallic Splatter Cushion, Oliver Bonas £28.00

Gold & Glass Votive Lantern, Oliver Bonas £15.00

Bedspread & Cushion, The White Company £90.00

Zoella Travel Mug & Gloves Set – Warm Hands, Warm Heart, Superdrug £14.00

All these Items are gorgeous and I will be putting a few on them on my birthday list. If you want to purchase any of these then go to my WantFeed account here. WantFeed is a platform where you can share all you favourite items and create wish lists, it’s an amazing website that I highly recommend for anyone to use.

I hope you enjoyed this style of blog, I am planning a few more on fashion and beauty. Let me know down bellow, what you Autumn home ware wish list would consist of. Thank for reading and see you on Wednesday.

Steph x

18 thoughts on “Autumn Home Wish List

Leave a Reply

